The Damned

download.jpg

The hunters are at war, Jenn being the new leader of the group, Jenn’s sister has been converted, Antonio has changed and Eriko is hiding things. Jenn has to lead her team into battle.

I liked this story and it is written really well, I don’t have a favourite part mainly because this story is awesome and very page turning.

There is nothing I don’t like about this book.

I would recommend this to supernatural and danger lovers because it is the best book ever.

series in order: ( I am having trouble getting number three but I will do a book review on it as soon as I get it)

The cursed ones, The Damned, The vanquished.

My rating is: 3.5/5

Leave a Reply

