DragonKeeper

download.jpg

Ping doesn’t know her name or age, she can’t read or count and she is a slave who looks after the animals. Then something amazing happened and ping is able to escape from huangling with a dragon and rat. She is called a sorceress and is being hunted by a filthy, greedy, dragon killing man.

I love this book, I can’t tell you my favourite part because I love the whole book. Thank you Carole Wilkinson for creating such a thrilling story in which you can completely immerse yourself into it.

The only thing that I didn’t like about the book was when the long dragon left ping although that is part of the story for the next book.

I would recommend this for people who love a thrilling adventure and fantasy story.

My rating is: 5/5

The series in order:

The dragon keeper, Garden of the purple dragon, dragon moon, blood brothers, shadow sister.

Leave a Reply

