The Selection

download.jpg

America Singer has grown up always struggling for food, then she is chosen for the Selection and everything she knows will be turned upside down. Will she go back to her life or will she fight for Maxon ?

I really liked this book, the way it is written it encourages you to read more. Thank you Kiera Cass for making such a fabulous series! I don’t have a favorite part because I love almost everything about this book.

There is a part in this book that I don’t like, when Aspen tells America they can’t be together anymore. That part almost made me cry and the reasoning for that is because I think they would have made a great couple.

Overall this is a great book, I would recommend this to anyone who likes fantasy and romance.

This is the order of the books:

The Selection, The Elite and The One.

My rating for this book is: 3.5/5

 

Leave a Reply

