The Novice

download.jpg

Fletcher has no knowledge of his parents, he has worked for a blacksmith all his life until he stumbles upon his rare gift to summon demons. Fletcher has to go to Vocans Academy so he can learn to control his gift.

I really liked this book, my favorite part of this book would be when Fletcher first gets his demon. I want to just say thank you to Taran Matharu for making such an amazing story.

The only thing I didn’t like about this book was the fact that it was left on a huge cliffhanger. ( I don’t like cliffhangers!)

I would highly recommend this to anyone who likes adventure and demons. Overall this is an awesome book!

My rating:4.5/5

Leave a Reply

