Cursed

download.jpg

Dying sucks, Ember was in an accident with her dad and her gifted little sister brought her back but couldn’t reach their dad quick enough. Ever since the accident everything Ember touches dies, she has to learn to control her gift and Hayden wants to help her. What if the accident wasn’t an accident?

First of all I would like to say thank you to Jennifer L. Armentrout for writing such an amazing story. There is absolutely nothing I don’t like about this book, I love books where you can believe that everything is real, for me this is that kind of book.

I would highly recommend this to people who like supernatural books, make sure you tell me what you think of this story.

My rating:5/5

Leave a Reply

