Frostline

download.jpg

Elijah has just seen his mum murdered, he whispers a cry for help and finds himself in a closet with a mythical being. Lenna isn’t ment to be here among mortals and she most definitely not meant to be drawn towards a nice looking guy who was sent to retrieve her together they must find a way to get revenge for Elijah’s mum.

I enjoyed this book, although I don’t think this is my specific type of book. It is a really  intense story and I would suggest older teens to read it but hey I can’t control you.

The only thing that I didn’t like in this story was the fact that it ended!

I would recommend this to supernatural, romance lovers. I don’t think there is a series for this book but I could be wrong.

My rating: 3.5/5

Leave a Reply

